Game of Thrones (2011)

Game of Thrones (2011)

2011-04-17 HBO
8.453 23498 votes

Seasons and episodes

8 Season 8 April 14, 2019
7 Season 7 July 16, 2017
6 Season 6 April 24, 2016
5 Season 5 April 12, 2015
4 Season 4 April 06, 2014
3 Season 3 March 31, 2013
2 Season 2 April 01, 2012
1 Season 1 April 17, 2011


Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.


Peter Dinklage is Tyrion 'The Halfman' Lannister
Tyrion 'The Halfman' Lannister
Kit Harington is Jon Snow
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau is Sir Jaime 'Kingslayer' Lannister
Sir Jaime 'Kingslayer' Lannister
Lena Headey is Cersei Lannister
Cersei Lannister
Emilia Clarke is Daenerys Targaryen
Daenerys Targaryen
Liam Cunningham is Davos Seaworth
Davos Seaworth
Maisie Williams is Arya Stark
Arya Stark
Isaac Hempstead-Wright is Brandon 'Bran' Stark
Brandon 'Bran' Stark
Sophie Turner is Sansa Stark
Sansa Stark
John Bradley is Samwell 'Sam' Tarly
Samwell 'Sam' Tarly
Rory McCann is Sandor 'The Hound' Clegane
Sandor 'The Hound' Clegane
Joe Dempsie is Gendry